ATOM - Atom Sabres 1 - Bannister GM and Liberty Energy



Practices

Location Date Notes
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Dec. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial) Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Strathcona Atom 1 @ Edson Atom 1

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Ardrossan Recreation Complex West


Upcoming Practices


Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial)

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial)

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


Repsol Place(formerly Talisman Place - Centennial)

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.