Contacts


Edson Minor Hockey Association

   Box 5101

   Edson, Alberta  T7E 1T3

 
Edson Minor Hockey is proudly served by the following individuals:

Executive

President JD Kehler president@edsonminorhockey.com
Vice President Brian Lamabe vicepresident@edsonminorhockey.com
Treasurer Stacey Gardiner treasurer@edsonminorhockey.com
Secretary Aubrie Acorn secretary@edsonminorhockey.com
Past President Steve Perrin pastpresident@edsonminorhockey.com

Board Members

Director at Large Joff Kehler director@edsonminorhockey.com
Registrar Kerri Quinlan registrar@edsonminorhockey.com
Ice Scheduler James McMorran ice@edsonminorhockey.com
Fundraising Director Danielle Lyda fundraising@edsonminorhockey.com

 Coordinators

Initiation Coordinator Amber Ritchie initiation@edsonminorhockey.com 
Novice Coordinator Mike Acorn novice@edsonminorhockey.com
Atom Coordinator Dan Prescesky atom@edsonminorhockey.com
Peewee Coordinator Lacie Reilly  peewee@edsonminorhockey.com
Bantam Coordinator Christal Yacke bantam@edsonminorhockey.com
Midget Coordinator Karine Holmes midget@edsonminorhockey.com
Female Hockey Coordinator Melanie Copeland president@edsonminorhockey.com

 

Coach and Player 
Development
Steve Acorn

coachplayerdev@edsonminorhockey.com

Equipment Manager   equipment@edsonminorhockey.com
Permits and Sanctioning   ice@edsonminorhockey.com
Pictures Chantal Bailer director@edsonminorhockey.com
Pond Hockey 

Amanda Bowman

Gina Sweitzer

pond@edsonminorhockey.com
Referee in Chief  John Downer referee@edsonminorhockey.com

 

Upcoming Events


Aug. 13, 2018 to Aug. 17, 2018

3030 Hockey Development Camp
Skill development, Power skating, Goalies invited as well!

read more »


Sep. 01, 2018

Body Checking Clinic
Free registration for 2004, 2005, 2006 born players.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.