Edson Minor Hockey Association

   Box 5101

   Edson, Alberta  T7E 1T3

Edson Minor Hockey is proudly served by the following individuals:


President JD Kehler
Vice President Brian Lamabe
Treasurer Stacey Gardiner
Secretary Aubrie Acorn
Past President Steve Perrin

Board Members

Director at Large Joff Kehler
Registrar Kerri Quinlan
Ice Scheduler Chuck Williams
Fundraising Director Danielle Lyda


Initiation Coordinator Steve Acorn 
Novice Coordinator Dave Gardiner
Atom Coordinator
Peewee Coordinator Jayme-Lynn Wulff
Bantam Coordinator Kevin Eichhorn
Midget Coordinator Matt Johnson
Female Hockey Coordinator Robyn Martin


Coach and Player 

Equipment Manager Cam Starkevich
Permits and Sanctioning Sarah Sieben
Pictures Chantal Bailer
Pond Hockey

Amanda Bowman
Referee in Chief  John Downer


If you are looking for specific team contacts, please go to the team webpage by choosing division from the banner above and then the team.


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started