Contacts


Edson Minor Hockey Association

   Box 5101

   Edson, Alberta  T7E 1T3

 
Edson Minor Hockey is proudly served by the following individuals:

Executive

President JD Kehler president@edsonminorhockey.com
Vice President Brian Lamabe vicepresident@edsonminorhockey.com
Treasurer Stacey Gardiner treasurer@edsonminorhockey.com
Secretary Aubrie Acorn secretary@edsonminorhockey.com
Past President Steve Perrin pastpresident@edsonminorhockey.com

Board Members

Director at Large Joff Kehler director@edsonminorhockey.com
Registrar Kerri Quinlan registrar@edsonminorhockey.com
Ice Scheduler Chuck Williams ice@edsonminorhockey.com
Fundraising Director Danielle Lyda fundraising@edsonminorhockey.com

 Coordinators

Initiation Coordinator Steve Acorn initiation@edsonminorhockey.com 
Novice Coordinator Dave Gardiner novice@edsonminorhockey.com
Atom Coordinator   atom@edsonminorhockey.com
Peewee Coordinator Jayme-Lynn Wulff peewee@edsonminorhockey.com
Bantam Coordinator Kevin Eichhorn  bantam@edsonminorhockey.com
Midget Coordinator Matt Johnson midget@edsonminorhockey.com
Female Hockey Coordinator Robyn Martin femalehockey@edsonminorhockey.com

 

Coach and Player 
Development
Vacant

president@edsonminorhockey.com

Equipment Manager Cam Starkevich equipment@edsonminorhockey.com
Permits and Sanctioning Sarah Sieben permits@edsonminorhockey.com
Pictures Chantal Bailer director@edsonminorhockey.com
Pond Hockey

Amanda Bowman

pond@edsonminorhockey.com
Referee in Chief  John Downer referee@edsonminorhockey.com

 

If you are looking for specific team contacts, please go to the team webpage by choosing division from the banner above and then the team.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.